about

December 31, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/about-2.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

7 Responses to “about”


  1. Ahhh I really like the present. Especially the embroidery for quick location ID.

    I am not coming over from Sew Mama Sew even thought it is a great blog that I just got featured on too.

    However, i am coming over as a loyal blog reader to wish you a happy new year and can’t wait to see what ’08 holds for you.

    Happy New Year

  2. DeerDominique Says:

    Ack. What a fine idea. I have the teal( I hate the word teal, but I don’t know what other color to describe it as) and orange version of that bird fabric!!
    What a great giftie set for a sewing sister.
    You are in my blog feed now, so I’ll be seeing ya!

  3. Angie Says:

    Very cool, I love the fabric. Wishing you a wonderful 2008!

  4. Lola Says:

    Thanks for the great gift idea. I’ve been looking for something fun to make for my Mom when she gets home from her mission in Liberia. She will love it!!
    I do LOVE your blog, and I’ve added you to my “daily reads”!
    Thanks!
    Lola

  5. Bex Says:

    Brilliant! (Of course)
    I look forward to your Etsy shop & wish you big sales for the new year.
    My resolution? Just to have time to sew… anything!
    Happy New Year! Xxx

  6. judith Says:

    I know who’s getting a toaster cosy next year!

  7. Stacy T Says:

    Gorgeous choice of fabrics!! 😀 Wishing I had a crafty sister/relative that would sew for ME!!

    Stacy


Leave a Reply

