gifts for me

December 14, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/gifts-for-me.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

3 Responses to “gifts for me”

  1. Ali Says:

    Haven’t opened any pressies yet, but there is a particularly enigmatic box in the top of Hubby’s wardrobe. I’ve shaken it, sniffed it and examined the packing label but to no avail. Guess I’ll just have to wait till the 25th.

  2. janet clare Says:

    I’ve opened a corsage which was a surprise package from Dottie Angel!
    Tea is my tipple of choice too (well and gin, obviously)

  3. Monica Says:

    no suprise packages for me yet. Sigh.

    Even my husband forgot about Santa Lucia and so I got nothing and had to explain to the boys I didn’t get anything because Santa Lucia knew there was nothing I needed (… gosh the rubbish we feed our children…)

    And yes my husband has been quite sheepish for the past few days!!


Leave a Reply

