placemats

December 10, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/placemats.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

8 Responses to “placemats”

  1. Candace Says:

    oh, you make me laugh. I am sewing a doorway puppet theater for my kids & I was so absentmindedly going about it that half of my hems are facing the wrong way. duh! and i’m not going back to fix it. i’ve decided that i can live with it.

    the placemats pictured to look really lovely.

  2. Ali Says:

    I never saw that clementine lantern thing before – just itching to try it out!

  3. Jodie Says:

    Oh I had one of those E.I.T.T T. S. days yesterday and all my careful goco plans came out looking like blah!! The placemats look great though.

  4. Felicia Says:

    LOL Your sister will love them 🙂

  5. Alix Says:

    we’ll be making pomanders too.
    lovely smells.
    no shit.

  6. Monica Says:

    what a sweet perfumeed idea!

    except my kids don’t like the smell of clovers. Gosh, they’re fussy.

  7. tiel Says:

    i have eittts everytime I try to sew clothing! you know when you scroll down your screen and you stop because something catches your eye. well these placemats did, I think they are super.

  8. VictoriaE Says:

    Thanks for reminding me of those orange things. Now I so have to make one.


Leave a Reply

