digger

October 31, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/digger.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feedthanks -meg

8 Responses to “digger”

  1. Ali Says:

    That is the most incredible softie I have set eyes on in a long time. I don’t know whether to bookmark it to show the boys in the morning, or hide it, because I could never fulfill the inevitable request.

    Pattern …. tutorial …. sell them …. (I’m working on your subconscious)

  2. Monica Says:

    my 2 yr old, who’s sitting on my lap said ‘nice didder’.

    So I guess it passed the test!!

  3. Ahna Says:

    That is a fabulous digger – way to go! I love that it’s for your girl!
    Thanks for sharing the soft toy contest stuff – I’ve got to say, I like your entries best of all. Good luck!

  4. French Knots Says:

    Amazing! Your pieces are wonderful, Jack Sprat and his wife are super too.

  5. VictoriaE Says:

    Brilliant! I love the concept – a flowery digger and the finished product is great. It would make a great present for a little girl. you’ve been busy since I last visited!

  6. wiz Says:

    You are truly talented. Love all your crafts, wish I could sew like you. But I think I better stick to cakes. Keep on creating those lovely crafts.

  7. elsie marley Says:

    […] last night.   Sewing things for the shop to boot!  You can see pieces of a couple different diggers above.  I was really excited about making a patchwork digger, but it has proved to be a royal […]


Leave a Reply

