little jack horner

October 26, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/little-jack-horner.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

8 Responses to “little jack horner”

  1. VictoriaE Says:

    I love the look on his face!

  2. Monica Says:

    gorgeous. As always.

    So… what’s next.

  3. Ali Says:

    Love the fact you can act it out! So clever. And thank you so so much for the chocolate advice. Wanted to e-mail you, but couldn’t find your address (curse of Blogger). Your blog is gorgeous, I’d love to pop back again soon.

  4. Ahna Says:

    Oh. I am sosososo happy that you left a comment on my blog because that lead me here! It is a very happy place to be. I can’t wait to read more. Your soft toys are lovely. I love the photo of (I assume) your little one’s hands in paint. The doll house is way cool – can’t wait to try it with my own girls.
    Thank you for helping me find my way here!
    Ahna

  5. Chris Says:

    Oh, he’s perfect! I love that the pieces come apart and everything. Yay! He’s just as wonderful as I thought he would be. 🙂

  6. Alix Says:

    He is wonderfully interactive and a huge success. inspiring. My first time visiting, so i’m off to travel around your virtual home. bye

  7. leslie Says:

    this is amazing! i think you just might be a genius… yep, a sewing genius.


  8. i really like him, good luck in the softie awards, i see he’s been short listed : )


Leave a Reply

