buttons

October 11, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/buttons.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

10 Responses to “buttons”

  1. Kelly Says:

    WOW! These are amazing! I am so impressed, I am just learing about embroidery, I think I’ve got a long way to go before I can ever do anything like this! -kb

  2. leslie Says:

    these are so amazing!! very, very clever and man, can you embroider!


  3. These are so beautiful! I came here via your comment on my blog about the running stitch I used on my monkey, and now feel quite ashamed at my poor embroidery technique.
    Anyway, I’m glad to have found your delightful blog.
    Cheers,
    Heather

  4. amandajean Says:

    those are some amazing buttons!!! nice job.

  5. Debi van Zyl Says:

    these are incredible! i love them…

  6. Kate Says:

    Amazing embroidery! Great work.

  7. Cristina Says:

    These are fantastic. Of course a chopstick tutorial should be embroidered on buttons!

  8. Anne M. Says:

    Amazing buttons! Let me know next time there is a button excgange. I’m in!

  9. Alix Says:

    chopstick instruction embroidered buttons…where do you get your ideas from? Whichever cupboard it is, it’s wonderfully stocked. Really enjoying my visit. Will be coming back for tea regularly. please put the kettle on.

  10. amy Says:

    Those are kick ass!!!! Ilove em- yr such a talent!


Leave a Reply

