embroidery class

October 3, 2007

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/emboidery-class.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll (or whichever reader you use), the new RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

2 Responses to “embroidery class”

  1. eydie Says:

    I don’t embroider with floss, I use mercidized (sp?) cotton, usually number 8. It comes in lots and lots of shades, and doesn’t require any seperation and no tangles. Find it near the crochet thread……
    finally after arting and crafting since 1989, I moved out of the dining room into a special built section of the garage……it’s wonderful, but I can sure feel your frustration…

  2. VictoriaE Says:

    I LOVE this combination of embroidery pictures. (Nice to “meet” you!)


Leave a Reply

