last day to sign up for the mobile swap!

January 18, 2008

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/last-day-to-sign-up-for-the-mobile-swap.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

6 Responses to “last day to sign up for the mobile swap!”

  1. alexshur Says:

    Hello. I sent a message to your email addy, I hope it was recieved. I would really love to participate in this cool swap.

    Looking forward…
    Alex

  2. Katy Says:

    Can’t wait to get my swap partner – I’m really excited about making a mobile (and getting one back too!)
    I wish I had space for a studio – mine is the kitchen table, and has to be put away when we have dinner, or someone comes to visit (so the house doesn’t look a complete state!)

  3. Dawn Says:

    OH darn…that sounds like sooooo much fun. What a great idea!!! xoxo

  4. AnnieB Says:

    Hi Elsie

    I emailed you to fin dout about the closing date – not sure if you’ve counted me in or out!!!

  5. juliette Says:

    Elsie,
    I am pretty much done with my mobile, (it is quite large!) Can I send it out anytime or should I wait for the end of the month?
    Juliette

  6. elsiemarley Says:

    of course! send it out anytime. Do we get to see it?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

