mobile swap

January 4, 2008

I moved to a new site and you can now find this post at http://www.elsiemarley.com/mobile-swap.html

If you would like to add me to your blogroll or feed reader, the new site is http://www.elsiemarley.com and the RSS feed is http://www.elsiemarley.com/feed

thanks -meg

20 Responses to “mobile swap”

  1. Amy Says:

    This is just the best swap idea ever!

  2. Kajsa Says:

    Can’t wait to get started (throwing out Christmas today…)!

  3. seemownay Says:

    I have linked your post in my blog. I do not know whether to participate or not. Reads great, though!
    http://seemownay.blogsome.com/2008/01/08/mobile-swap/

  4. Rouchié Says:

    Hi,

    I found your mobile swap a great idée and I’d like to participate. Yet I don’t have a wekbsite, so let me know if I can join this swap or not.
    Thanls a lot,
    kty

  5. Molly Says:

    What a sweet idea!

  6. Ani King Says:

    Hurrah! So excited.


  7. [...] from elsie marley is hosting a mobile swap this month and the sign-up deadline is this Friday. She writes, [...]

  8. Elizabeth Says:

    Best. Idea. Ever. This sounds like so much fun!

  9. cakebaker Says:

    I am so excited about this swap!

  10. Amy Says:

    Ooh! Sounds like fun!

  11. juliette Says:

    HI Elsie,
    I have signed up by email, but I am also telling you here:
    Sign me up!
    how fun… I already have so many drawings made!
    juju

  12. Amy Says:

    Man this sounds fun. I’m just not sure I’m creative enough for this. Could I join if I could not promise as beautiful a mobile as I receive? LOL
    Thinking,
    Amy

  13. Melissa Says:

    This sounds like fun! I’m sending you an e-mail . . .

  14. Tara Says:

    Sounds great! Sent an email to you last night… hope you received it!

  15. kristi Says:

    oh my! what a fine idea!
    i so agree that the house looks sad without the holiday decorations – i can’t bring myself to take down the glass globes that i have hanging in front of the window.
    i’d love to have the challenge of making a mobile!
    count me in!


  16. [...] you whimsy lovers out there: Today is the last chance to sign up for Elsie’s Mobile Swap found via Camilla [...]

  17. smoothpebble Says:

    I learned about this via a friend, via Camilla Engeman, and decided to jump right in. So glad I made the deadline…..hopefully. Can’t wait to see everyone’s pictures.

  18. Natasha s Says:

    ohhh can I join in?I am in the states though.

  19. Heather Says:

    Oooohh! I am too late! I’d love to get in on another one if you decide to do it, please let me know!!


  20. [...] depressing grocery store at 10 o’clock at night.  I was thinking I might try to make my mobile out of paper and this little sardine box may even play a role, but I may chicken out and just sew [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

